Testimonials

5.0 completed on September 25, 2020

Reviewed by Tracy R. for Deanne Taylor

Eugene, OR
Deanne is amazing! She is so knowledgeable. Everything was taken care of effectively and in a timely manner and we had no worries through out the entire process. She shows care and concern and we knew she was doing everything she could to get us a great rate. What a wonderful experience. We can’t thank her enough!

5.0 completed on September 24, 2020

Reviewed by Andrew J. for Deanne Taylor

Moses Lake, WA
Communication is key to a good working relationship Deanne, kept us up to date and informed every step of the way

5.0 completed on September 22, 2020

Reviewed by Monika M. for Deanne Taylor

Portland, OR
Worked with Deanne a few times and she is excellent Mortgage Broker. Professional and is extremely knowledgeable about the industry. I would highly recommend her services.

5.0 completed on September 12, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph A. for Deanne Taylor

Waldport, OR
Deanne Taylor made the experience very easy and not so scary and she had the answers to everything we asked her. She's a very special person.

5.0 completed on September 8, 2020

Reviewed by Neal R. for Deanne Taylor

Portland, OR
Having worked with Deanne in the past, I knew she always is looking out for my best interest. I appreciate her reaching out to me when rates were low. She always walks me through the process so I know what to expect the entire time. I will always circle back with Deanne when I am in need of similar in the future!

5.0 completed on September 6, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas N. for Deanne Taylor

Clatskanie, OR
Deanne goes above and beyond making our dreams a reality, she listens and is compassionate. During our refinance she kept us informed in every step of the process. We highly recommend her for any financial needs. She is a true blessing

5.0 completed on September 5, 2020

Reviewed by Tracy I. for Deanne Taylor

Cottage Grove, OR
Very personalized and very attentive .

4.5 completed on August 30, 2020

Reviewed by Richard L. for Deanne Taylor

Beavercreek, OR
Simple and straight forward

5.0 completed on August 17, 2020

Reviewed by Kaily D. for Deanne Taylor

Bend, OR
We had a great experience. Fast, reliabable and good communication

5.0 completed on August 4, 2020

Reviewed by Francisco H. for Deanne Taylor

Portland, OR
Deanne Taylor was a true professional. She made the entire refi process into a breeze. I was amazed at how quickly she and hometown were able to turn the loan around. From my application to funding, Deanne was an invaluable resource.

5.0 completed on July 30, 2020

Reviewed by Whitney M. for Deanne Taylor

Benton City, WA
Deanne is on top of it!! She fully supported us and answered any questions, any time of day or night.

5.0 completed on July 26, 2020

Reviewed by Loren K. for Deanne Taylor

Vancouver, WA
She had our best interest at hart!

5.0 completed on July 23, 2020

Reviewed by Kevin V. for Deanne Taylor

Tigard, OR
Deanne made the process clear and seamless from start to finish. She is an expert in the field and I am grateful to have worked with her. Highly recommend her to others looking to refinance or get home loan.

5.0 completed on July 22, 2020

Reviewed by Terre A. for Deanne Taylor

Vancouver, WA
Friendly. Fun. Helpful!

5.0 completed on July 13, 2020

Reviewed by Michelle M. for Deanne Taylor

Buxton, OR


5.0 completed on June 24, 2020

Reviewed by Gary R. for Deanne Taylor

Burbank, WA
Ms Taylor was very professional and knowledgeable. Her personal guidance as we proceeded though the refi process we're honest and trustworthy. Her efforts were exceptional.

5.0 completed on June 16, 2020

Reviewed by Brian K. for Deanne Taylor

Clatskanie, OR
Always on top of the process. Easy to get a hold of. Very confident in her work. I use Deanne anytime I deal with a mortgage. 10 out of 10 for sure

5.0 completed on June 13, 2020

Reviewed by Scott H. for Deanne Taylor

Seaside, OR
Deanne is a joy to work with and will go out of her way to get you the best deal in the least amount of time

5.0 completed on June 12, 2020

Reviewed by Stephen B. for Deanne Taylor

Newport, OR
Deanne is extremely good at her job. You are lucky to have her.

5.0 completed on June 11, 2020

Reviewed by Dean R. for Deanne Taylor

West Linn, OR
Deanne was so highly professional while incredibly grounded and friendly in all and interactions. Wonderful!

5.0 completed on June 10, 2020

Reviewed by Tracey A. for Deanne Taylor

West Linn, OR
Deanne is not only professional,knowledgeable and incredibly calm but she actually cares, during stressful moments checking in and reassuring. Never had this amazing service before 5*****

5.0 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by Robert L. for Deanne Taylor

Astoria, OR
Deanne has the determination to get it done.....doesn't give up...ever!

5.0 completed on April 19, 2020

Reviewed by BigJslilMa for Deanne Taylor

After working unsuccessfully with several lenders who were unable to help us find funding yet kept leading us on, we connected with Deanne Taylor who not only knows her stuff she knows how to get things done. I was so exhausted and depressed after being lead on by other loan agents Deanne was able to keep me on track, raise my spirits and make me laugh, all while we got the funding we needed to bring our family together. It had been our dream to have a multigenerational living situation. My parents, myself, my son and daughter in law and my grandson all together in one place so that we can support one another and care for one another. This dream was achieved because of Deanne Taylor. She is superwoman!

5.0 completed on April 9, 2020

Reviewed by zuser201410261452584 for Deanne Taylor

Deanne took care of us during our refinance. There were a lot of challenges, especially with the pandemic. However, Deanne helped us through the entire process. She is very knowledgeable and has a lot of advice regarding the mortgage industry. I highly recommend her as your loan officer. Thank you Deanne!

5.0 completed on April 8, 2020

Reviewed by ksuedietrich for Deanne Taylor

She is so on top of it, sweet and funny! We purchased our home through her and we were able to refinance 5 months later through her and save over $200 per month! Deanne is a pure joy to work with!


Line